Meet our Staff

The staff at Taylor strives for excellence in communication and availability.  The directory below will provide direct access to the appropriate staff member for your specific question or concern.

Michael300wMichael Flaherty
President and Chief Executive Officer
Direct Phone:  603-366-1219
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: mflaherty@taylorcommunity.org

 

 

Susan300wSusan Denopoulos
Vice President of Clinical Operations and Administrator
Direct Phone:  603-366-1275
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: sdenopoulos@taylorcommunity.org

 

 

Ed Soucy
Vice President of Finance
Direct Phone:  603-366-1229
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: esoucy@taylorcommunity.org

 

 

Paul300wPaul Charlton
Vice President of Marketing
Direct Phone:  603-366-1230
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: pcharlton@taylorcommunity.org

 

 

Taylor Continuing Care Retirement Community StaffPaula Glaude
Director of Administration and Compensation
Direct Phone:  603-366-1240
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: pglaude@taylorcommunity.org

 

 

Eliot Davis
Director of Human Resources
Direct Phone:  603-366-1212
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: edavis@taylorcommunity.org

 

 

Kirk300wKirk Beswick
Vice President of Facilities Management
Direct Phone:  603-366-1214
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: kbeswick@taylorcommunity.org

 

 

MaryEllen300wMary Ellen McCormack
Director of Assisted Living
Direct Phone:  603-366-1442
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: mmccormack@taylorcommunity.org

 

 

Charlene Santoro
Health Services Director
Direct Phone:  603-366-1233
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: csantoro@taylorcommunity.org

 


Hank Offinger
Care Management Director
Direct Phone:  603-366-1207
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: hoffinger@taylorcommunity.org