Meet our Staff

The staff at Taylor strives for excellence in communication and availability.  The directory below will provide direct access to the appropriate staff member for your specific question or concern.

Bob Selig
Chair, Board of Trustees, CEO
Direct Phone:  603-366-1315
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: bselig@taylorcommunity.org

Elizabeth A. Pomeroy
BA, MS, NHA VP of Operations & Administrator
Direct Phone:  603-366-1219
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: lpomeroy@taylorcommunity.org

Paul Charlton
Director of Marketing
Direct Phone:  603-366-1230
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email:
pcharlton@taylorcommunity.org

Ed Soucy
Controller
Direct Phone:  603-366-1229
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: esoucy@taylorcommunity.org

Paula Glaude
Director of Administrative Services
Direct Phone:  603-366-1240
Fax:  603-524-7162
Email: pglaude@taylorcommunity.org

Rob Berry
Director of Facilities
Direct Phone:  603-366-1214
Fax:  603-366-1249
Email: berry@taylorcommunity.org