Community Update and News

Taylor Community is committed to keeping our residents, staff and the greater community healthy during the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more..

Taylor Community Trustees

President/CEO: Michael Flaherty, Laconia

Chair: David Pearlman, Meredith

Vice Chair: Mitch Jean, Laconia

Treasurer: Ronald Baker III, Laconia

Secretary: Bradford Cook, Manchester

Patricia Anderson, Laconia

Travis Cole, Gilford

Nancy Crutcher, Laconia

Walter Flinn, Laconia

Sarah Laffey, Laconia

David Lynch, Laconia

Robert MacArthur, Center Sandwich

Peter Millham, Laconia

Robert Smith, Laconia

Chris Volpe, Gilford

H. Thomas Volpe, Laconia

Barbara Wood, Wolfeboro